Şişli Campus 2022 – 2023 Academic Calendar

Click to download and view the Academic Calendar!

DATE HOUR SUBJECT
12.09.2022 Monday 2022 – 2023 Beginning of the Academic
Year for Primary / Secondary Schools
06.10.2022 Thursday Istanbul's Independence Day
28.10.2022 Friday Public holiday
starts at 13.00
Republic Day
29.10.2022 Saturday Republic Day - Public holiday
10.11.2022 Thursday Republic Day - Public holiday
14.11.2022 - 18.11.2022 Mid-term Break
24.11.2022 Thursday Teacher’s Day
01.01.2023 Sunday New Year
20.01.2023 Friday End of 1st Semester
23.01.2023 - 03.02.2023 End of 1st Semester
06.02.2023 Monday Beginning of 2nd Term
18.03.2023 Saturday March 18 Martyrs' Day
and Çanakkale Victory
17.04.2023 - 20.04.2023 Mid-term Break
20.04.2023 Thursday Public holiday
starts at 13.00
Ramadan Holiday Eve
21.04.2023 - 23.04.2023 Ramadan Holiday - Public holiday
23.04.2023 Sunday National Sovereignty and Children’s Day - Public Holiday
01.05.2023 Monday Labour Day - Public Holiday
19.05.2023 Friday Commemoration of Atatürk’s Sport Day - Public
Holiday
16.06.2023 Friday End of 2022 – 2023 Academic Year
27.06.2023 Tuesday Public holiday
starts at 13.00
Kurban Holiday eve
28.07.2023 - 01.07.2023 Kurban holiday - Public Holiday
15.07.2023 Saturday Democracy and National Unity Day
30.08.2023 Wednesday Victory Day